Cover Reveal for Communion

Thank you to all of those who voted.  Without further ado—

Here it is!!

Image

This cover was designed by the amazing Jason Alexander from Expert Designs.  Here’s the testimonial I wrote:

“I had a concept in mind that I thought was perfect for my book, but other artists I had previously worked with had problems bringing it to life. I checked out Expert Subjects based on a referral from a friend. I got to work with Jason who nailed the basic concept down on his first try.

After some minor tweeks to background and size, the book cover of my dreams was ready to go to the voting stage with two others Jason had come up with himself. Turns out the voters preferred both the images Jason came up with to my own idea by a landslide. When showing friends and family to get them to vote, I saw their eyes light up when they saw his covers. Can’t beat that!

It was truly a pleasure working with Jason. He was patient and responsive and clearly had the better idea.”

So, if you’re ever in need of a book cover, I recommend Jason from expert designs.  Check them out here:  http://www.expertsubjects.com/covers/

Thanks again for voting.

And look for Communion October 1, 2013

About B. Patterson

Avid Reader. Relentless Writer. Lover of Wisdom. Author of Communion.

Posted on June 17, 2013, in Communion and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

